Your profile is attached to you, not to your apartment. When you move out, your apartment will reset to be a blank canvas for the next lucky inhabitant. We hope you move into another IOTAS enabled apartment, and when you do, your preferences and Smart Stories will follow you to your new home.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.